Image




Nama         : Encik Mohd Al Azam Bin Mat Razi
Jawatan      : Jurufotografi, B29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-7717019/10183
Emel           : azam@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : En. Mohd Hafriez Aiman Bin Ibrahim
Jawatan      : Jurufotografi, B29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-7717019/
Emel           : hafriez@umk.edu.my@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : En. Ab Halim Hafiz Bin Ab Aziz
Jawatan      : Jurufotografi, B29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-097797769/
Emel           : halim.a@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : En. Syarime Bin Wosley @ Memih
Jawatan      : Wartawan, S29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-7797768/10275
Emel           : syarimie@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : Pn. Noor Alizam Binti Shafi'e
Jawatan      : Wartawan, S29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-7717000/
Emel           : nooralizam@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : Pn. Normala Binti Othman
Jawatan      : Pereka, B29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-7797767/10393
Emel           : normala@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : Pn. Elyani Binti Zamri
Jawatan      : Pereka, B29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-779 7767/10394
Emel           : elyani@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : En. Nur Fadzli Bin Abu Hassan
Jawatan      : Pereka, B29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-779 7767/11139
Emel           : fadzli.ah@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : Pn. Nik Aidil Adila Binti Nik Yusof
Jawatan      : Penolong Pegawai Tadbir, N29
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   :  097797765 / 10749/
Emel           : nikaidil@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : En. Hasmizie Bin Hassan
Jawatan      : Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   :  097797769/11175/
Emel           : hasmizie@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : En. Aiman Syazwan Bin Zainal Abidin
Jawatan      : Pembantu Tadbir (P/O), N19
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 097797769/
Emel           : aiman.za@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : Cik Nooraisya Binti Majid
Jawatan      : Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan, N19
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   :  09-7797400 /10337
Emel           : nooraisya@umk.edu.my
Image




Nama         : Pn. Nur Amalina Binti Muhammad Afandi
Jawatan      : Pegawai Khidmat Pelanggan, N19
Bahagian    : Pusat Komunikasi Korporat
No Tel/Ext   : 09-7717000/11291/
Emel           : amalina.ma@umk.edu.my